custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our KD Place apartments! At KD Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
04/19/2024

Verified Resident

Friendly!
I recommend this place! The staff is absolutely amazing The manager Leo made me feel so welcomed and when running into a maintenance man named Javier I knew this was the right place for me! It's so peaceful and welcoming with an atmosphere of family. Thank you Mr. Leo.

A
04/11/2024

Leo Santiago has been so helpful with my property searches. He has made the transition so easy and he’s helpful with any questions that arise. I’m so thankful to him and his service!

m
04/11/2024

Nice and beautiful thanks Leo

B
04/11/2024

leo is so freaking awesome! he moved me in so fast he worked he stayed until after closing ! i highly recommend please ask for leo you rock !

Y
04/10/2024

Leo is a great friendly manager. Very knowledgeable and great at what he does. My experience touring with him was by far the best i had. Top notch customer service and very personable.

Leo the manager was amazing! Very informative and kind. Hard to find People like him in this industry and definitely need more like him. If you are looking for an apartament, i reccomend Coming here and asking for him. Thank you Leo.

A
03/13/2024

After having a stressful process moving dealing with all the hassle from my previous residency Loraine pretty much became my guardian angel lifted all the chains from the situation even took extra steps to make sure I got in my unit on time I really appreciate the great service Loraine provided for Me .

K
01/27/2024

I moves here 3weeks ago and I can honestly say, Rose and Gale has been so nice and welcoming. My place is very clean and beyond my expectations. It's perfect for me. The process took long but it worth waiting for. Thank you

W
12/29/2023

I was with my kids we were viewing the apartments at Kd and everyone was very nice especially Javier the maintenance and gale the manager. I would visit here again and would recommend it if are in the area

i
11/30/2023

I just came in to look at the apartment it was very nice and the staff who helped me out were amazing. I believe her name was gale she was a manager she was amazing as well as javier navigating me through the whole apartment super satisfied with the service


Call Us
(702) 791-6984
Address
1601 E Katie Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM