custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our KD Place apartments! At KD Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
01/10/2022

I have had a good time living here.

K
12/16/2021

Thanks for the new washer and dryer. Service was excellent.


J
11/13/2021

Miguel is very helpful and friendly. I only have good things to say about maintenance here.

B
11/03/2021

Despite the significant increases in rent in the surrounding rental communities, KD Place has remained almost unchanged. As a returning renter, I saw a very minimal yet affordable increase after renewing my lease.

J
10/30/2021

I appreciate the building improvements. I would like to see a return to nightly security, even if only a car driving through the parking lot infrequently.

*
06/07/2021

Friendly staff, Miguel, the Maintenance Person always does a great job!!! Thank you Miguel!

M
04/12/2021

I just want to say Kellie is a diamond in the rough! She really goes above and beyond to help the tenets any way she can! Highly recommend living in Spectrum!!

D
02/01/2021


B
12/03/2020

The manager Kelli is so kind and helpful. I can’t give enough stars! I called earlier today to get information on any available floor plans/ pricing. The customer service provided on the phone was the final selling point to make an appointment and swing by. When I got to the property I was greeted with the same customer service provided on the phone. The apartment was beautiful, manager was great, and the apartment community was welcoming. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!


Call Us
(702) 791-6984
Address
1601 E Katie Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM