custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our KD Place apartments! At KD Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Y
05/09/2024

Leo is such a blessing. We are new to the states as we came from our home country and he went above and beyond to help us find our new home here in Las Vegas. Thank you so much Leo for all your help and being patient with us. You are an angel.

L
05/08/2024

Leo the manager is amazing. He goes above and beyond to help and please residents. Very professional and friendly. I have lived here for 16 years and first manager I can say genuinely cares about the community and residents. Property itself looks a lot cleaner and well maintained in the last 2 months since Leo has taken over the property.

A
05/03/2024

Very satisfied with our move here! Thank you to Rose & Leo for going above & beyond & making us feel welcome!! Alex & Ashley!!

J
04/30/2024

I called and toured the property and Leo gives excellent service!

V
04/30/2024

Came to tour today and Leo was great! He was very friendly and gave a lot of helpful information.

N
04/26/2024

I’m recently new in town and the manager Leo was so welcoming on my tour! I loved that he was very detailed and gave helpful information. Nice property as well.

C
04/19/2024

Leo is very friendly and informative. He answered all of my questions and knows exactly how to treat people. He is the reason I will be leasing here! ☺️

J
04/19/2024

Verified Resident

Friendly!
I recommend this place! The staff is absolutely amazing The manager Leo made me feel so welcomed and when running into a maintenance man named Javier I knew this was the right place for me! It's so peaceful and welcoming with an atmosphere of family. Thank you Mr. Leo.

A
04/18/2024

I had called and inquired about the apartments and Leo was so nice and helpful! Great customer service! That’s hard to find now a days!

M
04/18/2024

Thanks Leo good demonstration of the complex I was a pleasure meeting with you you have a great personality


Call Us
(702) 791-6984
Address
1601 E Katie Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM